Hair Expo Awards 2017: the winners!

NZ Hairdresser of the Year: Danny Pato


Afgelopen week vonden de Hair Expo Awards 2017 in Sydney plaats. Met als grote winnaar van de avond: Jason Fassbender, die Australian Hairdresser of the Year 2017 werd. Hij neemt vol trots zijn prijs in ontvangst: “Winning the Australian Hairdresser of the Year award feels totally unbelievable, I didn't even think I would be a finalist, let alone win it”, aldus Jason. “Hopefully it will open up a lot of opportunities for me and I'm really looking forward to promoting the industry and helping to highlight the work that we do."

Dit zijn alle winnaars op een rij. 

Australian hairdresser of the year: Jason Fassbender – Parlour Hair Unley, Malvern SA
New Zealand hairdresser of the year: Danny Pato – D&M Hair Design, Ponsonby, NZ
Hall of fame inductee: Jane Trewin, TAFE NSW
Colour technician of the year: Adrian Rotolo – Ibiza Hair, Albert Park VIC
Men’s hairdresser / barber of the year: Uros Mikic – Kinky Curly Straight, Stepney SA
New creative force: Cherie Falco - Kinky Curly Straight, Stepney SA
Apprentice / student of the year: Sharne Rizzo – Joey Scandizzo Salon, South Yarra VIC
Salon team of the year: é Salon, Wahroonga NSW
Session stylist of the year: Sarah Laidlaw - Union Management, Randwick NSW
People’s choice: Natasha King - Fred and Gingers, Invercargill NZ
Best salon design: Salon Kiin, Penrith NSW
Education business of the year: Sharon Blain Education
Educator of the year: Caterina Di Biase
Industry business performance of the year: Eco Heads
Salon business of the year: Luke Reynolds Hairdressing

State Categories:
NSW-ACT Hairdresser of the Year: Scott Sloan - Sloans, Lane Cove NSW
SA-TAS Hairdresser of the Year: Cherie Falco - Kinky Curly Straight, Stepney SA
VIC Hairdresser of the Year: Hermiz Daniel - Joey Scandizzo Salon, South Yarra VIC
WA-NT Hairdresser of the Year: Pauline McCabe - Rock Paper Scissors Hair Studio, Freemantle WA
QLD Hairdresser of the Year: William Webb - Ella & Jade, Calamvale QLD

Australian Hairdresser of the Year: Jason Fassbender


Deel dit bericht gerust:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page